play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Proformance Autos Limited

At Proformance Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Proformance Autos Limited

Proformance Autos Limited
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome team and epic value for money

    By Jack J on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Getting a new car is a memorable moment, the guys at proformance autos made this experience amazing. Everyone there are extremely professional and friendly as well as going out of their way to accommodate you. I had a problem with my car, I rang them back and they offered to fix it under warranty there and then while offering a courtesy car. I would highly recommend these guys to buy a car, the price is great and the service is brilliant.


  • 5

    Proformance autos

    By Alex R on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After being messed around by several companies and getting sold a car that broke. I came across proformance autos and they helped me with everything. Really friendly professional staff. That couldn’t do enough to help. Would definitely be using them again. Totally recommend using them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rhys P on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this garage, they never tried to rush the transaction, they explained the deal well, James was a very likalble Salesman that knew everything thing about my car and Corsa's in general... top advice... top guys


  • 5

    Lovely little picanto

    By Clive J on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, informative and polite. Helpful and the car seems a great bargain. Very happy with my picanto.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Robbie H on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car in October and in December just before Xmas the clutch went. Excellent customer service in that the repair was carried out under the warranty and car returned to me within a week. Thank you


  • 5

    Fiat punto purchase

    By Clive P on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a fiat punto from performance Autos, friendly bunch. Very informative. Left me alone to explore there many vehicles, didn't fell any pressure great experience. Will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Fantastic Cars

    By Leighton R on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They have a great selection of cars at extremely reasonable prices. You buy as seen but they give full service history and mot. They do not pressure you at all and allow the space to look at the car and take it for a test drive. The people there are lovely to deal with and we had incredible service from them. If your looking for a little runaround or even a first car for a new driver then I would highly recommend this seller. You will not be disappointed. Many thanks to them for helping us find the right car at a cracking price.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with drove away the same day

    By Sean J on 09 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company to deal with easy process and cheap cars I would highly recommend to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service and amazing value for money

    By Owen W on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant value for money and a very professional service . Bought a car for my partner last month and was over the moon with what we bought . The car was exactly as described and with the A* service I received I couldn’t be happier . Thankyou proformance autos, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By simon B on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys last month, as you know, car mechanical faults can arise. I contacted them and they fixed the problem straight away, no questions asked, no hassle and they even put me in a Courtesy car for 3 days whilst they fixed the problem. Couldn't recommend them enough.