play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Proformance Autos Limited

At Proformance Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Proformance Autos Limited

Proformance Autos Limited
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service when things went wrong!

    By Dianne C on 23 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car I wanted -small, economical, low tax band - was in stock, I went for the retail deal so it was valeted, serviced and came with a warranty. Perfect! Even better, when it was found to have a fault a few days after purchase, a full refund was agreed with no fuss, just waiting a short while for it to be processed. I was very pleasantly surprised. This company obviously cares a lot for their customers. A reputation of being trustworthy, honest and reliable is hard to build, and they seem to be doing all the right things. Well done, guys.


  • 5

    Proformance Autos Limited

    By Richard G on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase! The staff there was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they had in stock and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Overall, my experience with Proformance Autos LTD was excellent, they took the monotony out of buying a car and turned it into an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend, 5 stars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Susan L on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Proformance Autos which is a very rare thing these days. They were very helpful and honest. I did not expect this today and now have a very nice car and he gave me a very fair price for my part exchange. I highly recommend Proformance Autos for fairly priced cars and a great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Miss K on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Quick. Very professional. Nice guys. Would highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ceri G on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car for my daughter’s birthday and came across Proformance on autotrader. Despite the appearance of the lot, James and his colleagues were amazing. Although the car was advertised as trade they offered a warranty, a new MOT and a full valet at a very reasonable price. To cap it all they even delivered the car to us on time, as promised and even took the time to wish my daughter a happy birthday. I cannot recommend these guys enough, thoroughly recommended. Thanks James!


  • 5

    Great deal great company

    By Em J on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I called in just to have a look at their stock and was pleasantly surprised to find what I've been looking for at a very decent price.The car I chose had only come in a half hour before I arrived,the lads had not even had the chance to start to advertise it.Snapped it up straight away with a great deal on my previous motor. The staff were polite knowledgeable and not your pushy salesmen,I felt comfortable throughout under no pressure to complete any deal there and then.For me it was really worth the visit The experience was that good the wife has been down and changed her car so I have a new car and a happy princess !!!


  • 5

    Fab service would recommend

    By Nicole sarah S on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dad here today to buy a car. The staff were friendly,polite and very helpful. He walked away with a car so job well done. Thanks lads.


  • 5

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from proformance autos

    By Luke G on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars all at bargain prices and great guys to deal with .. Completely stress free experience all round . Highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Matthew W on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a seat Ibiza from there dealership at a very fair price, the process was very easy and stress free, would recommend anyone as car prices are fair!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christine J on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, really genuine, not too pushy. Thanks All.