play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Proformance Autos Limited

At Proformance Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Proformance Autos Limited

Proformance Autos Limited
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy experience

    By Craig M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with Car was 100% as described and great value strongly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic value for money. 10/10 customer service

    By Richard L on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai i20 from them at a very reasonable price with low milage. Picked it up the next morning after they did an excellent vallet on it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent experience all round. Would and have already recommended to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Bought mu first car

    By Fares F on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car with a very decent price. They are very helpful and not clingy. They will let you makeyour mind and give you some advices


  • 5

    Overall a good buying experience

    By Dominic G on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would have liked to given 5 stars, but a little communication delay was the cause of that, but found them very honest, and though our choice ran into a few problems they were very helpful in solving them! Recommended 😊


  • 5

    Great service when things went wrong!

    By Dianne C on 23 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car I wanted -small, economical, low tax band - was in stock, I went for the retail deal so it was valeted, serviced and came with a warranty. Perfect! Even better, when it was found to have a fault a few days after purchase, a full refund was agreed with no fuss, just waiting a short while for it to be processed. I was very pleasantly surprised. This company obviously cares a lot for their customers. A reputation of being trustworthy, honest and reliable is hard to build, and they seem to be doing all the right things. Well done, guys.


  • 5

    Proformance Autos Limited

    By Richard G on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase! The staff there was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they had in stock and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Overall, my experience with Proformance Autos LTD was excellent, they took the monotony out of buying a car and turned it into an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend, 5 stars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Susan L on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Proformance Autos which is a very rare thing these days. They were very helpful and honest. I did not expect this today and now have a very nice car and he gave me a very fair price for my part exchange. I highly recommend Proformance Autos for fairly priced cars and a great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Miss K on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Quick. Very professional. Nice guys. Would highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ceri G on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car for my daughter’s birthday and came across Proformance on autotrader. Despite the appearance of the lot, James and his colleagues were amazing. Although the car was advertised as trade they offered a warranty, a new MOT and a full valet at a very reasonable price. To cap it all they even delivered the car to us on time, as promised and even took the time to wish my daughter a happy birthday. I cannot recommend these guys enough, thoroughly recommended. Thanks James!


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Michael F on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went in last Friday to look at a car and as soon as I got there I was greeted straight away in a friendly manner, he let me have a look around without any pressure at all. I done a hpi check on both cars that I test drove and they both checked out good. I then came away with buying a car and they had it ready for me the day after (very fast and efficient service) I Took the car to my local seat dealer to get a health check on the vehicle and it came back with no problems. Very happy with the car, they have a great selection. I definitely reccomend them. Will definitely buy again from them when I want to upgrade my car. Thanks guys 5 star from me


‹ Prev Next ›